隐私政策

Collaborative Perks通过网站https://www.collaborativeperks.com告知您有关处理和保护用户和客户个人数据的隐私政策,这些政策可通过导航或服务合同收集。

关于Collaborative Perks保证遵守有关个人数据保护的规定,您的个人信息将被安全保存,并且完全符合欧洲议会和欧盟理事会于2016年4月27日出台的关于自然人的保护条例2016/679(EU)(GDPR)。

使用本网站即表示接受本隐私政策。

负责人的身份

  • 实体: Collaborative Perks
  • 地址:Calle Santa Engracia, 122, 马德里(西班牙)
  • 电子邮件地址:info@collaborativeperks.com
  • 网址:https://www.collaborativeperks.com

在数据的处理中应用的原则

在处理您的个人数据时,Collaborative Perks将采用符合新的欧盟《一般数据保护条例》(GDPR)要求的以下原则:

  • 合法性、合理性和透明性原则:Collaborative Perks将总是征求处理出于一个或多个目的的个人信息的同意。
  • 数据最小化原则:Collaborative Perks将仅要求目的严格需要的数据或有目的请求的数据。
  • 诚信和保密原则:收集的个人数据将以安全、保密和完整的方式处理。Collaborative Perks采取必要的预防措施,以避免第三方未经授权访问或滥用其用户的数据。

个人数据的获得

如需浏览https://www.collaborativeperks.com,您无需提供任何个人信息。

您只需在以下情况下提供个人数据:

  • 通过联系表格或邮件联系我们。

权利

Collaborative Perks在此通知您,您的个人数据有权:

  • 请求访问存储的数据。
  • 要求纠正或取消。
  • 要求闲置数据处理。
  • 反对数据的处理

您不可以行使数据的可移植性权利。

这些权利的行使是个人的,因此必须由相关方直接行使,直接向Collaborative Perks提出请求,这意味着任何时候提供数据的用户都可以联系Collaborative Perks,并询问已存储的数据以及是如何获取的这些数据、数据的纠正、反对数据的处理、限制使用或要求删除该数据。

行使您的访问、纠正、删除和反对的权利,您必须发送电子邮件至info@collaborativeperks.com以及有效的法律证据及身份证件。

如果您认为对您的个人数据的处理违反了相关规定,您有权获得有效的司法保护并向当局(在此情况下为西班牙数据保护局)提出投诉。

个人数据处理的目的

当连接到https://www.collaborativeperks.com并通过表单格发送邮件时,您提供的是个人性质的信息,其责任方为Collaborative Perks。此信息可能包括您的IP地址、姓名、真实地址和电子邮件等个人数据。提供此信息即表示您同意您的信息被— 1&1 —收集、使用、管理和存储。

根据信息捕获系统,Collaborative Perks的个人数据和数据处理的目的是不同的:

  • 联系表格:Collaborative Perks要求的个人数据可能是:姓、名和电子邮件,以便回答用户的问询。例如,Collaborative Perks使用此数据来回复用户对于https://www.collaborativeperks.com包含的信息中的消息、疑问、投诉、评论或疑虑,此网站提供的服务、个人数据的处理、与网站中包含的法律文本有关的事项,以及用户可能拥有的任何其它的但不受网站条件约束的问询。

Collaborative Perks处理个人数据还有其它目的:

  • 确保遵守适用法律中包含的条件。这可能包括开发工具和算法,以帮助本网站保证其收集的个人数据的机密性。
  • 为了支持和改善https://www.collaborativeperks.com提供的服务。
  • 分析用户的浏览量。Collaborative Perks收集使用Cookie时获取的其它非身份识别的数据,这些数据在浏览网站时被下载到用户的计算机上,其特性和目的在Cookie政策中有详细说明。

个人数据安全

为了保护您的个人数据,Collaborative Perks采取所有合理的预防措施,并遵守行业内最佳的实施方式,以防止数据的丢失、误用、不当访问、泄露、更改或破坏。

该网站托管在1&1。数据的安全性在此可以得到保障,因为它们采取了所有必要的安全措施。您可以通过查看隐私政策以获取更多信息。

Collaborative Perks在此通知用户,其个人数据不会转移到第三方机构,除非这些数据的传输由法律义务承担,或当提供服务意味着需要与数据处理收费方建立合同关系。在后一种情况下,只有当Collaborative Perks获得用户明确同意时,才会向第三方进行数据传输。

但是,在某些情况下,可以与其他专业人员协作进行,在这种情况下,需要向用户提供协作方的身份及协作目的,并征求其同意。一切都始终以最严格的安全标准来完成。

其他网站内容

该网站上的页面可以包括嵌入的内容(例如:视频、图像、文章等)。其它网站的嵌入内容与您访问其它网站时的规矩完全相同。

这些网站可以收集有关您的数据、使用cookie、嵌入其它第三方跟踪代码以及监控您的互动。

您可以在以下找到这些网站的Cookie政策:

Vimeo

Cookie政策

如需使本网站正常工作,您需要使用Cookie,其目的是存储在网页浏览器中的信息。

 

在Cookie政策页面中,您可以查阅有关收集政策、目的和cookie处理的所有信息。

合法化的数据处理

处理您的数据的法律依据是通过征求您的同意。联系Collaborative Perks,您必须接受本隐私政策。

个人数据保护

提供给Collaborative Perks的个人数据将被保留至您要求删除它们为止。

个人数据收件人

  • Google Analytics一项由Google, Inc.提供的一项网络分析服务,其公司位于特拉华州,办公地点为1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View (California), CA 94043,美国。更多信息:https://analytics.google.com. Google Analytics使用cookie(位于您计算机上的文本文件)来帮助分析网站用户所做出的选择。Cookie生成有关网站使用的信息(包括IP地址)将由谷歌直接传输并存档在谷歌在美国的服务器上。

谷歌隐私权政策页面介绍了谷歌如何管理Cookie的使用和其它信息的隐私。

您还可以查看谷歌及其协作者使用的cookie类型列表以及与广告Cookie使用相关的所有信息。

网页浏览

在浏览https://www.collaborativeperks.com时,可能会收集非身份识别数据,包括IP地址、地理位置、服务和网站使用方式的记录、浏览习惯和其它无法识别你身份的数据。

该网站使用以下第三方分析服务:

  • Goole Analytics

 

Collaborative Perks使用获得的信息来获取统计数据,分析趋势,管理网站,研究导航模型以及收集人口统计信息。

个人数据的精确性和准确性

用户承诺提供给Collaborative Perks的数据是正确、完整、准确和有效的,并定期更新,因为用户对https://www.collaborativeperks.com中涉及的数据的准确性和正确性负全部责任。Collaborative Perks不对其承担任何责任。

接受和同意

当网站的用户声明已被告知有关个人数据保护的条件时,即表示您同意并准许Collaborative Perks以本隐私政策所述的行使和目的对其进行处理。

撤销

行使您的访问、纠正、删除和反对的权利,您必须发送电子邮件至info@collaborativeperks.com以及有效的法律证据及身份证件。

这些权利的行使不包括Collaborative Perks为行政、法律或安全目的而有义务保留的任何数据。

隐私政策的更改

Collaborative Perks保留修改本隐私政策的权利,以使其适应新的法规或法学以及行业惯例。

这些政策在其它修改正式公布前生效。 Collaborative Perks 2019年3月20日

Privacy policy

Collaborative Perks informs you about its Privacy Policy regarding the treatment and protection of the personal data of the users and clients that can be collected by the navigation or contracting of services through the website https://www.collaborativeperks.com 

Regarding this Collaborative Perks guarantees compliance with the regulations regarding the protection of personal data, your personal information is kept safe and is treated with the utmost care in full compliance with Regulation (EU) 2016/679 of the European Parliament and the Council of April 27, 2016 on the protection of natural persons (GDPR).

The use of the website implies acceptance of this Privacy Policy.

Identity of the person responsible

  • Entity: Collaborative Perks
  • Address: Calle Santa Engracia 122, Madrid (España)
  • E-mail: info@collaborativeperks.com
  • Website: https://www.collaborativeperks.com

Principles applied in the processing of data

In the processing of your personal data, Collaborative Perks will apply the following principles that conform to the requirements of the new European Data Protection Regulation (GDPR):

  • Principle of lawfulness, loyalty and transparency: Collaborative Perks will always require consent to the processing of personal data that may be for one or more purposes.
  • Data minimization Principle: Collaborative Perks will request only the data strictly necessary for the purpose or purposes requested.
  • Principle of integrity and confidentiality: The personal data collected will be treated in such a way that its security, confidentiality and integrity are guaranteed. Collaborative Perks takes the necessary precautions to avoid the unauthorized access or misuse of the data of its users by third party.

The obtaining of personal data

To browse https://www.collaborativeperks.com you do not need to provide any personal information.

The cases in which you do provide your personal data are as follows:

  • By contacting us through the contact forms or sending an email.

Rights

Collaborative Perks informs that your personal data is entitled to:

  • Request access to stored data.
  • Request rectification or cancellation.
  • Request the limitation of data treatment.
  • Oppose the treatment of data

You cannot exercise the right to the portability of the data.

The exercise of these rights is personal and therefore must be exercised directly by the interested party, request directly to Collaborative Perks, which means that any user who has provided their data at any time, can contact Collaborative Perks and ask for information about the data have been stored and how they have been obtained, request the rectification of them, oppose the treatment, limit use or request the cancellation of that data.

To exercise your rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition you must send an email to info@collaborativeperks.com along with the valid proof in law as a photocopy of the D.N.I. or equivalent.

You have the right to effective judicial guardianship and to file a complaint with the control authority, in this case, the Spanish Data Protection Agency, if you consider that the treatment of personal data concerning you violates the Regulation.

Purpose of the processing of personal data

When connecting to https://www.collaborativeperks.com and sending an email through the forms you are providing information of a personal nature of which the party responsible is Collaborative Perks. This information may include personal data such as your IP address, name and surname, physical address and email address. By providing this information, you give your consent so that your information is collected, used, managed and stored by — 1&1 —

The personal data and the purpose of the data treatment by Collaborative Perks is different according to the information capture system:

  • Contact forms: Collaborative Perks requests personal data which may be: Name and surname, and email address in order to answer users’ queries. For example, Collaborative Perks uses this data to respond to messages, doubts, complaints, comments or concerns that users may have regarding the information contained in https://www.collaborativeperks.com, The services provided through the website, the processing of personal data, matters relating to the legal texts included in the website, as well as any other queries that the user may have and which is not subject to the conditions of the website.

There are other purposes for which Collaborative Perks processes personal data:

  • To guarantee compliance with the conditions contained in the applicable law. This may include the development of tools and algorithms that help this website to guarantee the confidentiality of the personal data it collects.
  • To support and improve the services offered by https://www.collaborativeperks.com.
  • To analyze users’ browsing. Collaborative Perks collects other non-identifying data obtained by using cookies that are downloaded to the user’s computer when browsing the website whose characteristics and purpose are detailed in the Cookie Policy.

Personal Data Security

To protect your personal data, Collaborative Perks takes all reasonable precautions and follows industry best practices to prevent loss, misuse, improper access, disclosure, alteration or destruction thereof.

The website is hosted at 1 & 1. The security of the data is guaranteed, since they take all the necessary security measures for it. You can check your privacy policy for more information.

Collaborative Perks informs the user that his/her personal data will not be transferred to third-party organizations, except that such transfer of data is covered by a legal obligation or when the provision of a service implies the need for a contractual relationship with the charge of data treatment. In the latter case, only the transfer of data to the third party will be carried out when Collaborative Perks has the expressed consent of the user.

However, in some cases collaborations can be made with other professionals, in such cases, it will require consent to the user informing about the identity of the collaborator and the purpose of the collaboration. It will always be done with the strictest safety standards.

Content of other websites

Pages on this web site may include embedded content (e.g., videos, images, articles, etc.). The embedded content of other websites behave exactly the same as if you had visited the other website.

These websites can collect data about you, use cookies, embed an additional third-party tracking code, and monitor your interaction.

Below you can find the cookie Policy of these websites:

Vimeo

Cookie Policy

For this website to work properly you need to use cookies, which is information that is stored in your Web browser.

In the Cookie Policy page you can consult all the information regarding the policy of collection, the purpose and the treatment of the cookies.

Legitimization for data processing

The legal basis for the treatment of your data is: consent. To contact Collaborative Perks, you have to accept this Privacy Policy.

Personal Data Preservation

The personal data provided to Collaborative Perks will be preserved until you request their removal.

Personal Data Recipients

  • Google Analytics is a Web analytics service provided by Google, Inc., a company from Delaware whose main office is on 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View (California), CA 94043, Estados Unidos (“Google”). More information on: https://analytics.google.com
    Google Analytics uses “Cookies”, which are text files located on your computer, to help analyze the choices that users of the website make. The information generated by cookies about the use of the website (including the IP address) will be directly transmitted and archived by Google on the U.S. servers.

The Google Privacy Policy Page explains how Google manages privacy in terms of the use of cookies and other information.

You can also see a list of the types of cookies used by Google and its collaborators and all the information related to the use they make of the advertising cookies.

Web Browsing

When navigating https://www.collaborativeperks.com non-identifying data may be collected, including IP address, geolocation, a record of how services and sites are used, browsing habits and other data that cannot be used to identify you.

The website uses the following third-party Analysis Services:

  • Google Analytics

Collaborative Perks uses the information obtained to obtain statistical data, analyze trends, administer the site, study navigation patterns, and gather demographic information.

Accuracy and veracity of personal data

Users undertake that the data provided to Collaborative Perks be correct, complete, accurate and effective, as well as to keep them properly updated, since users are solely responsible for the veracity and correctness of the data referred in https://www.collaborativeperks.com/ exonerating Collaborative Perks from any responsibility.

Acceptance and consent

As a user of the website declares to have been informed of the conditions on protection of personal data, you agree and consent to the treatment of the same by Collaborative Perks in the form and for the purposes indicated in this Policy of Privacy.

Revocability

To exercise your rights of access, rectification, cancellation and opposition you must send an email to info@collaborativeperks.com along with the valid proof in law, as a photocopy of the D.N.I. or equivalent.

The exercise of these rights does not include any data that Collaborative Perks is obliged to retain for administrative, legal or security purposes.

Changes in the Privacy Policy

Collaborative Perks reserves the right to amend this Privacy Policy to adapt it to new legislation or jurisprudence, as well as to industry practices.

These policies will be in effect until they are amended by others duly published.

Collaborative Perks March 20, 2019